TEACHING  STAFF OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

 

S N Photo Name Designation Experience Specialization Email id Profile
1 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image010 Dr A V Waghmare Head of Department 18 Years Heat Power avwaghmare@aissmscoe.com  Profile_AVW
2 BDB Dr B D Bachchhav Professor 16 Years Mechanical-Production bdbachchhav@aissmscoe.com  Profile Dr BDB
3 mrp Dr Mangesh R Phate Associate Professor 14 Years Mechanical Engineering mrphate@aissmscoe.com Profile_Dr MRP
4 Dr Priya S Gajjal Associate Professor 16Years Mechanical Engineering psgajjal@aissmscoe.com  ProfileDrPSG
5 Dr M S Deshmukh Associate Professor 21Years Mechanical Engineering msdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com  Profile_DrMSD
6 S V Chaitanya Assistant Professor 23 Years Mechanical-Production svchaitanya@aissmscoe.com  Profile_SVC
7 P V Amate Assistant Professor 34 Years Heat Power pvamate@aissmscoe.com  Profile
8 S R Patil Assistant Professor 22 Years Design srpatil@aissmscoe.com  Profile
9 V R Patil Assistant Professor 19 Years Power vrpatil@aissmscoe.com  Profile_VRP
10 C S Choudhari Assistant Professor 20 years Heat Power cschoudhari@aissmscoe.com  Profile_CSC
11 Dr D Y Dhande Assistant professor 17 Years Design dydhande@aissmscoe.com Profile Dr DYD
12 A P Desale Assistant Professor 21 Years Mechanical apdesale@aissmscoe.com Profile_APD
13

 

 Dr C S Dharankar Assistant Professor 17 Years Design csdharankar@aissmscoe.com  Profile Dr CSD
14 S J Navale Assistant Professor 13 Years Heat Power sjnavale@aissmscoe.com  Profile
15 mug M U Gan Assistant Professor 15 Years Heat Power mugan@aissmscoe.com
16 P S Aglawe Assistant Professor 13 Years Design psaglawe@aissmscoe.com Profile_PSA
17 O A More Assistant Professor 11 Years Manufacturing oamore@aissmscoe.com  Profile_OAM
18 R N Malage Assistant Professor 10 years Mechatronics rnmalage@aissmscoe.com  Profile
19 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image038 A T Thombare Assistant Professor 9 years Automotive atthombare@aissmscoe.com  Profile_ATT
20 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image046 M S Swami Assistant professor 14 Years Automotive msswami@aissmscoe.com  profile
21 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image042 M P Shah Assistant Professor 12 Years CAD/CAM mpshah@aissmscoe.com  Profile
22 Karandikar Y B Karandikar Assistant Professor 16 Years Design ybkarandikar@aissmscoe.com  Profile_YBK
23  kokare P G Kokare Assistant Professor 12 Years 6 months Design pgkokare@aissmscoe.com  Profile_PGK
24 dahake M R Dahake Assistant Professor 8 Years Thermal mrdahake@aissmscoe.com  Profile_MRD
25 Bauskar M P Bauskar Assistant Professor 13 Years Automotive mpbauskar@aissmscoe.com  Profile_MPB
26 K L Kumbhar Assistant Professor 8 Years 10 months Heat Power klkumbhar@aissmscoe.com Profile_KLK
27 vsw V S Wagare Assistant Professor 1 Year 6 months Design vswagare@aissmscoe.com  Profile_VSW
28 gbn G B Narkhede Assistant Professor 7 Years Design gbnarkhede@aissmscoe.com  Profile-_GBN
29 sv S S Vadgeri Assistant Professor 3 Years 3 months Design ssvadgeri@aissmscoe.com Profile_SSV
30 D S Mane Assistant Professor 4 Years 1 Month Production dsmane@aissmscoe.com Profile_DSM
31  
S S Patil Assistant Professor 3 Year Design sspatil@aissmscoe.com Profile_SSP
32   A R Takalkar Assistant Professor 1 Year 7 Months Manufacturing artakalkar@aissmscoe.com Profile_ART
33   Dr. Mannan Sayyad Assistant Professor 6 Years Solid Mechanics and Design mmsayyad@aissmscoe.com Profile_MS