TEACHING  STAFF OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

 

S N Photo Name Designation Experience Specialization Email id Profile
1 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image010 A V Waghmare Head of Department 18 Years Heat Power avwaghmare@aissmscoe.com  Profile
2 BDB Dr B D Bachchhav Professor 16 Years Mechanical-Production bdbachchhav@aissmscoe.com  Profile
3 mrp Dr Mangesh R Phate Associate Professor 14 Years Mechanical Engineering mrphate@aissmscoe.com
4 Dr Priya S Gajjal Associate Professor 16Years Mechanical Engineering psgajjal@aissmscoe.com  Profile
5 S V Chaitanya Assistant Professor 23 Years Mechanical-Production svchaitanya@aissmscoe.com  Profile
6 P V Amate Assistant Professor 34 Years Heat Power pvamate@aissmscoe.com  Profile
7 S R Patil Assistant Professor 22 Years Design srpatil@aissmscoe.com  Profile
8 V R Patil Assistant Professor 19 Years Power vrpatil@aissmscoe.com  Profile
9 C S Choudhari Assistant Professor 20 years Heat Power cschoudhari@aissmscoe.com  Profile
10 D Y Dhande Assistant professor 17 Years Design dydhande@aissmscoe.com  Profile
11 A P Desale Assistant Professor 21 Years Mechanical apdesale@aissmscoe.com
12

 

C S Dharankar Assistant Professor 17 Years Design csdharankar@aissmscoe.com  Profile
13 S J Navale Assistant Professor 13 Years Heat Power sjnavale@aissmscoe.com  Profile
14 mug M U Gan Assistant Professor 15 Years Heat Power mugan@aissmscoe.com
15 P S Aglawe Assistant Professor 13 Years Design psaglawe@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 O A More Assistant Professor 11 Years Manufacturing oamore@aissmscoe.com  Profile
17 R N Malage Assistant Professor 10 years Mechatronics rnmalage@aissmscoe.com  Profile
18 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image038 A T Thombare Assistant Professor 9 years Automotive atthombare@aissmscoe.com  Profile
19 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image046 M S Swami Assistant professor 14 Years Automotive msswami@aissmscoe.com  profile
20 Mech_faculty_test_clip_image042 M P Shah Assistant Professor 12 Years CAD/CAM mpshah@aissmscoe.com  Profile
21 Karandikar Y B Karandikar Assistant Professor 16 Years Design ybkarandikar@aissmscoe.com  Profile
22  kokare P G Kokare Assistant Professor 12 Years 6 months Design pgkokare@aissmscoe.com  Profile
23 dahake M R Dahake Assistant Professor 8 Years Thermal mrdahake@aissmscoe.com  Profile
24 Bauskar M P Bauskar Assistant Professor 13 Years Automotive mpbauskar@aissmscoe.com  Profile
25 biradar P H Biradar Assistant Professor 2 Years CAD phbiradar@aissmscoe.com  Profile
26 vsw V S Wagare Assistant Professor 1 Year 6 months Design vswagare@aissmscoe.com  Profile
27 gbn G B Narkhede Assistant Professor 7 Years Design gbnarkhede@aissmscoe.com  Profile
28 slp S L Patekar Assistant Professor 2 Years CAD
slpatekar@aissmscoe.com
29 sv S S Vadgeri Assistant Professor 2 Years 2 months Design ssvadgeri@aissmscoe.com  Profile
30 kk K L Kumbhar Assistant Professor 7 Years Heat Power klkumbhar@aissmscoe.com  Profile
31 A A Kulkarni Assistant Professor 6 Years Production  aakulkarni@aissmscoe.com  Profile
32 S S Patil Assistant Professor 2 Years Design sspatil@aissmscoe.com  Profile
33 G N Jagdale Assistant Professor 1 Year Design gnjagdale@aissmscoe.com  _Profile_
34 C N Narkhede Assistant Professor Nill Design cnnarkhede@aissmscoe.com  Profile
35 D S Mane Assistant Professor 2 Years 10 months Production  dsmane@aissmscoe.com  Profile
36 S M Sakhare Assistant Professor 4 Years Heat Power  Sakharesh@rediffmail.com  Profile