Faculty

Teaching Staff Of Mechanical Engineering Department:

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Specialization Email Id Profile
1 Dr. B. D. Bachchhav Professor  & HOD 20 Years Mechanical-Production bdbachchhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. A. V. Waghmare Associate Professor 22 Years Mechanical-Heat Power avwaghmare@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. D. Y. Dhande Associate professor 19 Years Mechanical – Design Engineering dydhande@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Dr. M. R. Phate Associate Professor 15  Years Mechanical Engineering mrphate@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Dr. Priya S. Gajjal Associate Professor 18 Years Mechanical Engineering psgajjal@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Dr. M. S. Deshmukh Associate Professor 25 Years Mechanical Engineering (Thermal Engineering) msdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Dr. S. V. Chaitanya Assistant Professor 28 Years Mechanical-Production svchaitanya@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mr. S. R. Patil Assistant Professor 26 Years Mechanical-Design Engg. srpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mr.Prashant V. Deshmukh Assistant Professor 23 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design), MPM pvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Dr. C. S. Choudhari Assistant Professor 24 years Mechanical Engineering – Heat Power cschoudhari@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mr. R. A. Marne Assistant Professor 20 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design) ramarne@aissmscoe.com Profile
12  Dr. C. S. Dharankar Assistant Professor 22 Years Design Engineering csdharankar@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Dr. S. J. Navale Assistant Professor 17 Years Heat Power sjnavale@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Mr. M. U. Gan Assistant Professor 16 Years Heat Power mugan@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Mr. P. S. Aglawe Assistant Professor 13 Years Mechanical- Design Engineering psaglawe@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 Mr. O. A. More Assistant Professor 12 Years Manufacturing oamore@aissmscoe.com Profile
17 Mrs. A. T. Thombare Assistant Professor 13 years Mechanical Automotive atthombare@aissmscoe.com Profile
18 Mr. M. S. Swami Assistant professor 14 Years Automotive msswami@aissmscoe.com Profile
19 Mr. G. P. Lohar Assistant Professor 18 Yrs ME (Thermal Engineering) gplohar@aissmscoe.com Profile
20 Mrs. M. P. Shah Assistant Professor 15 Years Mechanical Engineering-CAD/CAM mpshah@aissmscoe.com Profile
21 Mr. M. R. Dahake Assistant Professor 12 Years Thermal Engineering mrdahake@aissmscoe.com Profile
22 Mr. M. P. Bauskar Assistant Professor 15 Years  Automotive Engineering mpbauskar@aissmscoe.com Profile
23 Mr. K. L. Kumbhar Assistant Professor 10  Years 4 months Heat Power klkumbhar@aissmscoe.com Profile
24 Mr. S. S. Vadgeri Assistant Professor 5 Years 6 Months Design ssvadgeri@aissmscoe.com Profile
25 Mr. D. S. Mane Assistant Professor 5 Years 6 Month Production dsmane@aissmscoe.com Profile
26 Mrs. S. S. Patil Assistant Professor 5Years Design sspatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
27 Mr. N. N. Gotkhindikar Assistant Professor 12 Years Metallurgical Engineering and Material Science nngotkhindikar@aissmscoe.com Profile
28 Dr. M M Sayyad Assistant Professor 8 Years Mechanical- Design Engineering mmsayyad@aissmscoe.com Profile
29 Dr. A. M. Ramteke Assistant Professor 4 Years PhD (CAD/CAM) amramteke@aissmscoe.com Profile
30 Mr. Shahid Ali I.A Assistant Professor 11 Years PhD (Tech) (Pursuing) MTech(Thermal & Fluid Engg.) saansari@aissmscoe.com Profile
31 Dr. Dnyaneshwar S. Malwad Assistant Professor 7 Years Ph D (Mechanical Engineering) dsmalwad@aissmscoe.com Profile