Faculty

Civil Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 Dr. U.R. Awari HOD and
Associates Professor
30 Years Teaching B.E. (Stru. Engg.)
M.E. (Structures)
Ph.D (Civil Engg)
urawari@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1301
020-26057660/1301
Profile
2 Dr. S.R. Parekar Professor 21  Years Teaching,
2 Yrs Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
Ph.D
srparekar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1306
020-26057660/1306
Profile
3 Dr. V.N. Patil Associate Professor 19 years Teaching,
01 years Industry
B.E. (Civil)
ME (CM)
Ph.D (Civil Engg.)
vnpatil@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1318
020-26057660/1318
Profile
4 Mr. P.B. Nangare Assistant Professor 22 Years Teaching,
2 Yrs Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Civil)
Ph.D(Thesis Submitted)
pbnangare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2137
020-26057660/2137
Profile
5 Mr. R.D. Nalawade Assistant Professor 20 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M.Tech (Civil)
Ph.D(Perusing)
rdnalawade@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
6 Mr. S.D. Nagrale Assistant Professor 22 Years Teaching,
4 years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D(Perusing)(Thesis submitted)
sdnagrale@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
7 Mr. D.V. Wadkar Assistant Professor 17 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D (Thesis submitted)
dvwadkar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1314
020-26057660/1314
Profile
8 Mr. V.S. Chavan Assistant Professor 14 Years Teaching,
1 Year Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
vschavhan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
9 Mr. P.R. Modak Assistant Professor 10 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M. Tech(ENV.)
prmodak@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
10 Mrs. K.N. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 10 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (CM)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
knkulkarni@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1313
020-26057660/1313
Profile
11 Mr. G.C. Chikute Assistant Professor 9 Years Teaching,
10 years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M. Tech (CM)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
gcchikute@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1314
020-26057660/1314
Profile
12 Mrs. M.S. Chiwande Assistant Professor 7 Years Teaching,
2 Years Industrial
B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech. (Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
mschiwande@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
13 Mrs. M.V. Waghmare Assistant Professor 13 Years Teaching,
1 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E(Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
mvwaghmare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1306
020-26057660/1306
Profile
14 Mr. U.J. Jadhav Assistant Professor 9 Years Teaching,
6 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E(Structures)
ujjadhav@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
15 Mrs. S.  A. Chavan Assistant Professor 9 Years Teaching,
6 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
sachavan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
16 Mr. C.S. Misal Assistant Professor 6 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M.Tech(CM)
csmisal@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
17 Mrs. S.P. Khedekar Assistant Professor 5 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M.E(CM)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
spkhekar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1313
020-26057660/1313
Profile
18 Ms. A.M. Deulkar Assistant Professor 4 Years Teaching,
6 Month Industrial
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (WREE)
amdeulkar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1310
020-26057660/1310
Profile
19 Ms. S. S. Shah Assistant Professor 2 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (WREE)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
ssshah@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
20 Ms. K. D. Kashid Assistant Professor 6 Months Teaching
1.3 Years Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
kdkashid@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile