Faculty

Civil Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 Dr. U.R.Awari HOD
Associates Professor
25 Years Teaching B.E.(Stru. Engg.), M.E.(Structures), Ph.D urawari@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2132
020-26057660/2132
Profile
2 Dr.S.R.Parekar Professor 17  Years Teaching, 2 Yrs Industry B.E.(Civil), M.E.(Structures), Ph.D srparekar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
3 Mr.P.B.Nangare Assistant Professor 19 Years (Teaching), 2 Yrs (Industry) B.E.(Civil), M.E.(Civil),Ph.D(Perusing) pbnangare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2137
020-26057660/2137
Profile
4 Mr. R.D.Nalawade Assistant Professor 17 Years B.E.(Civil), M.Tech (Civil), Ph.D(Perusing) rdnalawade@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
5 Mr. S.D Nagrale Assistant Professor 20 Years (Teaching), 4 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M. Tech (Civil), Ph.D(Perusing) Sanjaynagrale1968@gmail.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
6 Mr.D.V.Wadkar Assistant Professor 14 Years B.E.(Civil), M. Tech (Civil), Ph.D(Perusing) dvwadkar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2134
020-26057660/2134
Profile
7 Mr.V.S.Chavan Assistant Professor 11 Years B.E.(Civil), M. Tech (Civil) vschavhan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
8 Mr.P.R.Modak Assistant Professor 07 years BE(Civil), M. Tech(ENV.) prmodak@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
9 Mrs.K.N.Kulkarni Assistant Professor 6.5 Years B.E.(Civil), M.E(CM) kalyanisant@yahoo.com
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
10 Mr.G.C.Chikute Assistant Professor 6 Years (Teaching), 10 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M. Tech(CM) gcchikute@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2134
020-26057660/2134
Profile
11 Mrs.M.S.Chiwande Assistant Professor 5 Years (Teaching), 2years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M. Tech (Structures) mschiwande@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2135
020-26057660/2135
Profile
12 Ms.P.R.satarkar Assistant Professor 4.4 Years (Teaching), 3 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M. E (Structures) Priti-sat@yahoo.co.in
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
13 Ms. Shilpi B. Assistant Professor 4.6 Years (Teaching), 1 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M.E(Structures) ssbhuinyan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
14 Mrs.M.V.Waghmare Assistant Professor 10 Years (Teaching), 1 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M.E(Structures) mvwaghmare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2132
020-26057660/2132
Profile
15 Mr.U.J.Jadhav Assistant Professor 6 Years (Teaching), 6 years (Industrial) B.E.(Civil), M.E(Structures) ujjadhav@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2134
020-26057660/2134
Profile
16 Mrs.S.P.Khedekar Assistant Professor 3.5 Years B.E.(Civil), M.E(CM) Snehakhedekar1@gmail.com
020-26058587/2131
020-26057660/2131
Profile
17 Mr.C.S.Misal Assistant Professor 3 Years B.E.(Civil), M.Tech(CM) csmisal@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
18 Ms. A.M. Deulkar Assistant Professor 1 Years 6 Month B.E.(Civil), M.E(WREE) amdviit@gmail.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
19 Ms. Shalaka S. Shah Assistant Professor 2 Years B.E.(Civil), M.E(WRE) shalaka18@hotmail.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
20 Ms. K. D. Kashid Assistant Professor 6 Months – Teaching
1.3 Years-Industry
B.E. (Civil),
M.E. (Structures)
kdkashid@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308