Faculty

Civil Engineering Faculty

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 Dr. P.B. Nangare HOD and Associate Professor 26 Years Teaching,
4 Yrs Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Civil)
Ph.D(Civil Engg.)
pbnangare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2137
020-26057660/2137
Profile
2 Dr. S.R. Parekar Professor 22  Years Teaching,
2 Yrs Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
Ph.D
srparekar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1306
020-26057660/1306
Profile
3 Dr. U.R. Awari Associates Professor 31 Years Teaching B.E. (Stru. Engg.)
M.E. (Structures)
Ph.D (Civil Engg)
urawari@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1301
020-26057660/1301
Profile
4 Dr. V.N. Patil Associate Professor 22 years Teaching,
01 years Industry
B.E. (Civil)
ME (CM)
Ph.D (Civil Engg.)
vnpatil@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1318
020-26057660/1318
Profile
5 Dr. R.D. Nalawade Assistant Professor 24 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil Engg.)
M.Tech (Civil)
Ph.D(Civil Engg.)
rdnalawade@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/2133
020-26057660/2133
Profile
6 Dr. S.D. Nagrale Assistant Professor 24 Years Teaching,
4 years Industrial
B.E.(Civil Engg.)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D(Civil Engg.)
sdnagrale@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
7 Dr. D.V. Wadkar Assistant Professor 21 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D (Civil Engg.)
dvwadkar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1314
020-26057660/1314
Profile
8 Dr. V.S. Chavan Assistant Professor 17 Years Teaching,
1 Year Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech (Civil)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
vschavhan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
9 Mr. P.R. Modak Assistant Professor 14 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M. Tech(ENV.)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
prmodak@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
10 Mrs. K.N. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 13 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (CM)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
knkulkarni@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1313
020-26057660/1313
Profile
11 Dr. G.C. Chikute Assistant Professor 11 Years Teaching,
10 years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M. Tech (CM)
Ph.D (Civil Engg.)
gcchikute@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1314
020-26057660/1314
Profile
12 Mrs. M.S. Chiwande Assistant Professor 10 Years Teaching,
2 Years Industrial
B.E. (Civil)
M. Tech. (Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
mschiwande@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
13 Mrs. M.V. Waghmare Assistant Professor 16 Years Teaching,
1 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E(Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
mvwaghmare@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1306
020-26057660/1306
Profile
14 Mr. U.J. Jadhav Assistant Professor 12 Years Teaching,
6 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E(Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
ujjadhav@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1826
020-26057660/1826
Profile
15 Mrs. S.  A. Chavan Assistant Professor 12 Years Teaching,
3 Years Industrial
B.E.(Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
sachavan@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
16 Mr. C.S. Misal Assistant Professor 9 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M.Tech(CM)
csmisal@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
17 Mrs. S.P. Khedekar Assistant Professor 8.5 Years Teaching B.E.(Civil)
M.E(CM)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
spkhekar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1313
020-26057660/1313
Profile LinkedIn Profile
18 Ms. A.M. Deulkar Assistant Professor 7 Years Teaching B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (WREE)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
amdeulkar@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1310
020-26057660/1310
Profile
19 Ms. K. D. Kashid Assistant Professor 3.5 Year Teaching
1.3 Years Industry
B.E. (Civil)
M.E. (Structures)
kdkashid@aissmscoe.com
020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308
Profile
20 Ms. R. S. Meshram Assistant Professor 8 Years BE (Civil) M Tech (Structures)

rsmeshram@aissmscoe.com

020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308

Profile
21 Ms. S. G. Jambhulkar Assistant Professor 1.3 years Teaching B.Tech.(Civil) MTech (GTE)

sgjambhulkar@aissmscoe.com

020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308

Profile
22 Mr. S. S. Mulay Assistant Professor 4 Months Teaching BE (Civil) MTech (WREE)

ssmulay@aissmscoe.com

020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308

Profile
23 Dr. A. A. Manchalwar Assistant Professor 3.1 Yrs Teaching BE (Civil) M Tech (Structures) PhD (Structures)

aamanchalwar@aissmscoe.com

020-26058587/1308
020-26057660/1308

Profile

First Year Civil Engineering Faculty Profile:

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 Ms. P. R. Satarkar Assistant Professor 09 Yrs Teaching 3 Yrs Industry BE (Civil)
ME (Structures) Ph.D (Pursuing)
prsatarkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Mrs. S.S. Bhuinyan Assistant Professor 09 Yrs Teaching
1 Yrs Industry
BE (Civil) ME (Structures) Ph.D (Pursuing) ssbhuinyan@aissmscoe.comm Profile
3 Mrs. M. A. D’Cruz Assistant Professor 08 Yrs Teaching BE (Civil)
ME (Structures)
madcruz@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Mrs. S. B. Patil Assistant Professor 05 Yrs Teaching BE (Civil)
ME (CM)
sbpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mrs. A. M. Shete Assistant Professor 4 Yrs Teaching BE (Civil)
M Tech (Civil)
amshete@aissmscoe.com Profile