Chemical Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 K R Jethani HOD, Professor 24+ Yrs M.Chem., PhD kjethani@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 M S Deshpande Professor 28 Yrs PhD msdeshpande@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 V L Gole Associate Professor 12 Yrs M.Chem., PhD vlgole@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 P N Dange Assistant Professor 12.5 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing PhD pndange@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 A S Jadhav Assistant Professor 21 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing PhD asjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 M Y Naniwadekar Assistant Professor 19 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing PhD mynaniwadekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 H L Kamble Assistant Professor 17 Yrs B.E. Chem., Pursuing M.E. Chem hlkamble@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 P M Warke Assistant Professor 21 Yrs M.E. Chem. pmwarke@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 K B Gandhi Assistant Professor 17 Yrs M.E. Chem. kbgandhi@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 S B Ghugare Assistant Professor 19 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing PhD sbghugare@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 K N Bawankar Assistant Professor 7.8 Yrs M.E.Chem. knbawankar@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 A V Mohod Assistant Professor 7 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing PhD avmohod@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 R S Raut Assistant Professor 13.5 Yrs M.Chem. rsraut@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 P S Tadkar Assistant Professor 6.5 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing PhD pstadkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 K J Tikekar Assistant Professor 0.3 Yr M.Chem. tikekarketaki@gmail.com Profile

Supporting Staff

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification
1 J N Khiratkar Technical Assistant 22 Yrs N.C.T.V.T.
2 N B Jagtap Sr. Laboratory Assistant 18 Yrs MSc. Chem.
3 R S Mane Laboratory Assistant 13 yrs D.Ch.Engg.
4 H J Balkawade Laboratory Attendant 22 Yrs B.A.
5 G D Kate Laboratory Attendant 18 Yrs S.S.C.
6 K K Alhat Laboratory Attendant 10 Yrs S.S.C.