Faculty

Chemical Engineering Faculty:

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr. P. N. Dange HOD, Associate Professor 18 Yrs M.Tech, Ph.D. pndange@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. S. Deshpande Professor 31 Yrs Ph.D. msdeshpande@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. K. R. Jethani Professor 25+ Yrs M.Chem, PhD kjethani@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Mr. A. S. Jadhav Assistant Professor 23 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. asjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Dr. M. Y. Naniwadekar Assistant Professor 21 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. mynaniwadekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mrs. H. L. Kamble Assistant Professor 19 Yrs M.E. Chem. hlkamble@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. P. M. Warke Assistant Professor 23 Yrs M.E. Chem.,
Pursuing Ph.D.
pmwarke@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mr. K. B. Gandhi Assistant Professor 21 Yrs M.E. Chem. kbgandhi@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Dr. S. B. Ghugare Assistant Professor 21 Yrs M.E. Chem, PhD sbghugare@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mrs. K. N. Bawankar Assistant Professor 12 Yrs M.E. Chem. knbawankar@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Dr. A. V. Mohod Assistant Professor 12Yrs M.Chem., Ph.D. avmohod@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Mr. R. S. Raut Assistant Professor 18 Yrs M.Chem. rsraut@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Mr. P. S. Tadkar Assistant Professor 10 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. pstadkar@aissmscoe.com Profile