Chemical Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF Profile
1 K R Jethani HOD, Professor 25+ Yrs M.Chem, PhD kjethani@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 M S Deshpande Professor 29 Yrs PhD msdeshpande@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 V L Gole Associate Professor 13 Yrs M.Chem, PhD vlgole@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 P N Dange Assistant Professor 13.5 Yrs M.Chem, PhD pndange@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 A S Jadhav Assistant Professor 22 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing PhD asjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 M Y Naniwadekar Assistant Professor 20 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing PhD mynaniwadekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 H L Kamble Assistant Professor 18 Yrs B.E. Chem., Pursuing M.E. Chem hlkamble@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 P M Warke Assistant Professor 22 Yrs M.E. Chem. pmwarke@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 K B Gandhi Assistant Professor 18 Yrs M.E. Chem. kbgandhi@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 S B Ghugare Assistant Professor 20 Yrs M.E. Chem, PhD sbghugare@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 K N Bawankar Assistant Professor 8.8 Yrs M.E.Chem. knbawankar@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 A V Mohod Assistant Professor 8 Yrs M.Chem, PhD avmohod@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 R S Raut Assistant Professor 14.5 Yrs M.Chem. rsraut@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 P S Tadkar Assistant Professor 7.5 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing PhD pstadkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 K J Tikekar Assistant Professor 1.3 Yr M.Chem. tikekarketaki@gmail.com Profile

Supporting Staff

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification
1 J N Khiratkar Technical Assistant 23 Yrs N.C.T.V.T.
2 N B Jagtap Sr. Laboratory Assistant 19 Yrs MSc. Chem.
3 R S Mane Laboratory Assistant 14 yrs D.Ch.Engg.
4 H J Balkawade Laboratory Attendant 23 Yrs B.A.
5 G D Kate Laboratory Attendant 19 Yrs S.S.C.
6 K K Alhat Laboratory Attendant 11 Yrs S.S.C.