Faculty

Chemical Engineering Faculty:

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr. P. N. Dange HOD, Associate Professor 19 Yrs M.Tech, Ph.D. pndange@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. S. Deshpande Professor 32 Yrs Ph.D. msdeshpande@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. A. S. Jadhav Assistant Professor 24 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. asjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Dr. M. Y. Naniwadekar Assistant Professor 22 Yrs M.E. Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. mynaniwadekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mrs. H. L. Kamble Assistant Professor 20 Yrs M.E. Chem. hlkamble@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. P. M. Warke Assistant Professor 24 Yrs M.E. Chem.,
Pursuing Ph.D.
pmwarke@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. K. B. Gandhi Assistant Professor 22 Yrs M.E. Chem. kbgandhi@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Dr. S. B. Ghugare Assistant Professor 22 Yrs M.E. Chem, PhD sbghugare@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. K. N. Bawankar Assistant Professor 13 Yrs M.E. Chem. knbawankar@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Dr. A. V. Mohod Assistant Professor 13 Yrs M.Chem., Ph.D. avmohod@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mr. P. S. Tadkar Assistant Professor 11 Yrs M.Chem., Pursuing Ph.D. pstadkar@aissmscoe.com Profile

Supporting Staff:

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. Nitin Baban Jagtap Sr. Laboratory Assistant 22 Yrs MSc. Chemistry nbj.chem@gmail.com
2 Mr. Ravindra Sudhir Mane Laboratory Assistant 17 yrs Diploma in Chemical Engineering rsmane@aissmscoe.com
3 Mrs. Swati Rajendra Deshmane Laboratory Assistant 8 Months BSc Maths swatidesh.71@gmail.com