Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 Dr. D S Bormane Professor 27 Yrs PhD principoal@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. D G Bhalke Professor 19 Yrs PhD dgbhalke@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mrs. K B Chaudhari Asst. Professor 23 Yrs M. E, PhD Pursuing kbchaudhari@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Mr. A Y Kazi Asst. Professor 24 Yrs M. E aykazi@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mr. S P Bhosale Asst. Professor 23 Yrs M. E, PhD Pursuing spbhosale@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. S B Dhekale Asst. Professor 12.5 Yrs M. E sbdhekale@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. N P Mawale Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M. Tech npmawale@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Miss V D Nagrale Asst. Professor 17 Yrs M. E vdnagrale@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. V V Deshmukh Asst. Professor 10 Yrs M. E, Pursuing PhD vvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mr. S H lavate Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M. E shlavate@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mrs. V S Navale Asst. Professor 11 M. E vsnavale@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Mrs. Y P Lad Asst. Professor 10.6 Yrs M. E yplad@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Mrs. A A Randive Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M. E aarandive@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Mr. V B Gawai Asst. Professor 5 Yrs M. E vbgawai@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Mrs. R K Patil Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M. E rkpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 Mrs. R R Itkarkar Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M. E rritkarkar@aissmscoe.com Profile

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id
1 Mr. A Y Paygude Lab Assistant 24 Yrs B E aypaygude@aissmscoe.com
2 Mr. S B Dhiwar Lab Assistant 20 Yrs B E sbdhiwar@aissmscoe.com
3 Mr. S P Gajar Lab Assistant 10 Yrs Diploma in HWNW and NCUC spgajar@aissmscoe.com
4 Mr. G P Pimpale Lab Attendant 17 Yrs gppimpale@aissmscoe.com
5 Mr. P D Nalawade Lab Attendant 16 Yrs pdnalawade@aissmscoe.com
6 Mr. N A Kale Lab Attendant 7 Yrs nakale@aissmscoe.com