Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 Dr. D. S. Bormane Principal and Professor 33 Yrs Ph.D. principoal@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. D. G. Bhalke Head of Department and Professor 24 Yrs Ph.D. dgbhalke@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mrs. K. B. Chaudhari Asst. Professor 26 Yrs M. E., Ph.D. Pursuing kbchaudhari@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Mr. A. Y. Kazi Asst. Professor 26 Yrs M. E. aykazi@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mr. S. P. Bhosale Asst. Professor 23 Yrs M. E., Ph.D. Pursuing spbhosale@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. S. B. Dhekale Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M. E. sbdhekale@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. N. P. Mawale Asst. Professor 18 Yrs M. Tech. npmawale@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Miss. V. D. Nagrale Asst. Professor 20 Yrs M.E., Pursuing Ph.D. vdnagrale@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. V. V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor 14 Yrs M. E., Pursuing Ph.D. vvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mrs. V. S. Navale Asst. Professor 14
Yrs
M. E. vsnavale@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mrs. Y. P. Lad Asst. Professor 14.6 Yrs M. E. yplad@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Mr. V. B. Gawai Asst. Professor 6 Yrs M. E. vbgawai@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Mrs. R. R. Itkarkar Asst. Professor 14 Yrs M. E. PhD pursuing rritkarkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Mrs. S. A. Takalkar Asst. Professor 7 Yrs M.E satakalkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Dr. P. P. Vast Asst. Professor 14 Yrs M.E., Ph.D. (Electronics) ppvast@aissmscoe.com Profile

NON-TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id
1 Mr. A Y Paygude Lab Assistant 24 Yrs B E aypaygude@aissmscoe.com
2 Mr. S B Dhiwar Lab Assistant 20 Yrs B E sbdhiwar@aissmscoe.com
3 Mr. S P Gajar Lab Assistant 10 Yrs Diploma in HWNW and NCUC spgajar@aissmscoe.com
4 Mr. G P Pimpale Lab Attendant 17 Yrs gppimpale@aissmscoe.com
5 Mr. P D Nalawade Lab Attendant 16 Yrs pdnalawade@aissmscoe.com
6 Mr. N A Kale Lab Attendant 7 Yrs nakale@aissmscoe.com