First Year Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 Prof. P. V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor 21 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design), MPM pvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. K. Nikam Associate professor 17 Yrs M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D., SET (Maths.) mknikam@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. S. K. Upasani Associate Professor 17 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) skupasani@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Dr. D. V. Nighot Associate Professor 20Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed, Ph. D. (Chemistry) dvnighot@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Prof. N. N. Shejwal Asst. Professor 20 Yrs M. Sc., Ph. D. (Physics), ADCSSAA nnshejwal@gmail.com Profile
6 Prof. S. T. Gawhale Asst. Professor 20 Yrs M. Sc., M. Ed, Ph. D. (Chemistry) stgawhale@gmail.com Profile
7 Prof. P. R. Ahir Asst. Professor 21 Yrs BE (Electronics) prahir@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Prof. R. A. Marne Asst. Professor 18 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design) ramarne@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Prof. V. N. Patil Asst. Professor 17 Yrs ME (Construction Management) vnpatil@rediffmail.com Profile
10 Prof. N. G. Shekapure Asst. Professor 17 Yrs BE (Mech), ME (Industrial), MBA (Operations) ngshekapure@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Prof. A. B. Patil Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed., SET(Mathematics) abpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Prof. P. P. Vast Asst. Professor 10 Yrs M. Tech. (Electronics) ppvast@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Prof. S. R. Nalamwar Asst. Professor 15 Yrs ME (Computer) srnalamwar@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Prof. G. P. Lohar Asst. Professor 17 Yrs ME (Thermal Engineering) gplohar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Prof. A. B. Thakare Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M.Sc. (Mathematics) abthakare@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 Dr. Shalaka Virkar Asst. Professor 05 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) savirkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
17 Prof. P. A. Nagawade Asst. Professor 04 Yrs M.Sc., NET (Chemistry) panagawade@aissmscoe.com Profile
18 Prof. S. D. Barkale Asst. Professor 04 Yrs M. Sc., NET (JRF), SET (Mathematics) sdbarkale@aissmscoe.com Profile
19 Prof. S. A. Chavan Asst. Professor 09 Yrs ME (Civil) sachavan@aissmscoe.com Profile
20 Prof. S. J. Pachouly Asst. Professor 12 Yrs ME (IT) PGDBIT sjpachouly@aissmscoe.com Profile
21 Prof. M. A. D’Cruz Asst. Professor 05 Yrs ME (Structures) madcruz@aissmscoe.com Profile
22 Prof. P. P. Kulkarni Asst. Professor 03 Yrs ME (Civil) (Structures) Priyapkulkarni91@gmail.com Profile
23 Prof. R. P. Saste Asst. Professor 03 Yrs M. Tech. (Computer Science) rasika.saste1990@gmail.com Profile
24 Prof. Sreerekha Vadi Asst. Professor 1.6 Yrs ME (Power Electronics and Drive)   svadi@aissmscoe.com Profile
25 Prof. Almas Ambreen Asst. Professor 1 Yr ME (Power Electronics and Drive) aambreen@aissmscoe.com Profile
26 Prof. Suraj Khasbage Asst. Professor 0.5 Yr ME (Automative Engineering) sskhasbage@aissmscoe.com Profile
27 Prof. Suvidha Patil Asst. Professor 3 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) sbpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
28 Prof. Sonal Dubey Asst. Professor 3 Yrs BE(CSE) M. Tech (CTA) sdubey@aissmscoe.com Profile
29 Prof. Prachi Pathak Asst. Professor 2.5 Yrs M. Tech (Computer Science and Engineering) pspathak@aissmscoe.com Profile
30 Prof. Sandip Bavkar Asst. Professor 4.8 Yrs Ph.D(Persuing), ME (Digital System) ssbavkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
31 Prof. Sumant Patil Asst. Professor 2 Yrs ME Mechanical(Design Engineering) sspatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
32 Prof. Sagar Gade Asst. Professor 4 Yrs ME Mechnical(Design Engineering) stgade@aissmscoe.com Profile
33 Prof. Navnath Valekar Asst. Professor 0.5 Yr M. Sc. (Mathematics) nbvalekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
34 Dr. Vrashali S. Kalyani Asst. Professor 8 Yrs M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D vskalyani@aissmscoe.com Profile
35 Prof. Mayuri Desai Asst. Professor 2 Yrs M.Sc (Maths) madesai@aissmscoe.com Profile
36 Prof. Smita Kale Asst. Professor M. Sc. (Mathematics), NET spkale@aissmscoe.com Profile
37 Prof. Dipali Patil Asst. Professor 2 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) dlpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
38 Prof. Narendra Neginhal Asst. Professor 5 Yrs ME (Power Sysytem) nneginhal@aissmscoe.com Profile
39 Prof. Mamta Nikam Asst. Professor 1 Yr B.Sc, M.Sc(Maths) mnikam@aissmscoe.com Profile
40 Prof. Yashodha Sindhe Asst. Professor 6 Yr B.Sc, M.Sc(Maths) ysindhe@aissmscoe.com Profile