First Year Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1  P. V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor 22 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design), MPM pvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. K. Nikam Associate professor 18 Yrs M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D., SET (Maths.) mknikam@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. S. K. Upasani Associate Professor 18 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) skupasani@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Dr. D. V. Nighot Associate Professor 21Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed, Ph. D. (Chemistry) dvnighot@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Dr. V. N. Patil Associate. Professor 18 Yrs ME (Construction Management), Ph.D.(Geo-technical Engineering) vnpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Dr. N. N. Shejwal Asst. Professor 21 Yrs M. Sc., Ph. D. (Physics), ADCSSAA nnshejwal@gmail.com Profile
7 P. R. Ahir Asst. Professor 22 Yrs BE (Electronics) prahir@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 R. A. Marne Asst. Professor 19 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design) ramarne@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 N. G. Shekapure Asst. Professor 18 Yrs BE (Mech), ME (Industrial), MBA (Operations) ngshekapure@aissmscoe.com Profile
10  A. B. Patil Asst. Professor 16 Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed., SET(Mathematics) abpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Dr. P. P. Vast Asst. Professor 12 Yrs M. Tech. (Electronics) ppvast@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 S. R. Nalamwar Asst. Professor 16 Yrs ME (Computer) srnalamwar@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 V. N. Tarange Asst. Professor 12 Yrs ME (Electrical, Power Systems) vntarange@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 G. P. Lohar Asst. Professor 18 Yrs ME (Thermal Engineering) gplohar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15  A. B. Thakare Asst. Professor 16 Yrs M.Sc. (Mathematics) abthakare@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 Dr. Shalaka Virkar Asst. Professor 06 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) savirkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
17 Dr. P. A. Nagawade Asst. Professor 05 Yrs M.Sc., NET (Chemistry), Ph.D.(Chemistry) panagawade@aissmscoe.com Profile
18 S. D. Barkale Asst. Professor 05 Yrs M. Sc., NET (JRF), SET (Mathematics) sdbarkale@aissmscoe.com Profile
19 S. A. Chavan Asst. Professor 10 Yrs ME (Civil) sachavan@aissmscoe.com Profile
20 S. J. Pachouly Asst. Professor 14 Yrs ME (IT) PGDBIT sjpachouly@aissmscoe.com Profile
21 M. A. D’Cruz Asst. Professor 06 Yrs ME (Structures) madcruz@aissmscoe.com Profile
22 Suvidha Patil Asst. Professor 4 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) sbpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
23 L.B. Zirape Asst. Professor 4 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) lbzirape@aissmscoe.com Profile
24  Almas Ambreen Asst. Professor 2 Yr ME (Power Electronics and Drive) aambreen@aissmscoe.com Profile
25 R.S.Shinde Asst. Professor 3 Yrs M.Tech Electrical rsshinde@aissmscoe.com Profile
26  Suraj Khasbage Asst. Professor 2.5 Yr ME (Automative Engineering) sskhasbage@aissmscoe.com Profile
27  Sumant Patil Asst. Professor 4 Yrs ME Mechanical(Design Engineering) sspatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
28  Sagar Gade Asst. Professor 5 Yrs ME Mechnical(Design Engineering) stgade@aissmscoe.com Profile
29 Vrushali S. Kalyani Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D vskalyani@aissmscoe.com Profile
30 Mayuri Desai Asst. Professor 3 Yrs M.Sc (Maths) madesai@aissmscoe.com Profile
31 Aradhana S Ghorpade Asst. Professor 02 Yrs ME (computer) aradhanaghorpade@gmail.com Profile
32 Mamta Nikam Asst. Professor 02 Yr B.Sc, M.Sc(Maths) mamtanikam3@gmail.com Profile
33 S. M. Manglekar Asst. Professor 05 Yr M.E. Computer smmanglekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
34 Smita.P. Kale Asst. Professor 01 Yr B.Sc, M.Sc(Maths), NET,SET,GATE spkale@aissmscoe.com Profile
35 Sonal.S. Ayare Asst. Professor 02 Yr M.E.(I.T.) ssayare@aissmscoe.com Profile
36 Sonali.A. Jadhav Asst. Professor 1.6 Yr M.Sc.(Math) sajadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
37 Gayatri.D. Jadhav Asst. Professor M.Sc.(Math), NET, SET, GATE gdjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile