First Year Engineering Faculty

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 Prof. P. V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor 21 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design), MPM pvdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. K. Nikam Associate professor 17 Yrs M. Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D., SET (Maths.) mknikam@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Dr. S. K. Upasani Associate Professor 17 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) skupasani@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Dr. D. V. Nighot Associate Professor 20Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed, Ph. D. (Chemistry) dvnighot@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Dr. V. N. Patil Associate. Professor 17 Yrs ME (Construction Management), Ph.D.(Geo-technical Engineering) vnpatil@rediffmail.com Profile
5 Dr. N. N. Shejwal Asst. Professor 20 Yrs M. Sc., Ph. D. (Physics), ADCSSAA nnshejwal@gmail.com Profile
6 Prof. P. R. Ahir Asst. Professor 21 Yrs BE (Electronics) prahir@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Prof. R. A. Marne Asst. Professor 18 Yrs BE (Mech.), ME (Mech. Design) ramarne@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Prof. N. G. Shekapure Asst. Professor 17 Yrs BE (Mech), ME (Industrial), MBA (Operations) ngshekapure@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Prof. A. B. Patil Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M. Sc., B. Ed., SET(Mathematics) abpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Prof. P. P. Vast Asst. Professor 10 Yrs M. Tech. (Electronics) ppvast@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Prof. S. R. Nalamwar Asst. Professor 15 Yrs ME (Computer) srnalamwar@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Prof. V. N. Tarange Asst. Professor 10 Yrs ME (Electrical, Power Systems) vntarange@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Prof. G. P. Lohar Asst. Professor 17 Yrs ME (Thermal Engineering) gplohar@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Prof. A. B. Thakare Asst. Professor 15 Yrs M.Sc. (Mathematics) abthakare@aissmscoe.com Profile
16 Dr. Shalaka Virkar Asst. Professor 05 Yrs M. Sc., Ph.D.(Physics) savirkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
17 Dr. P. A. Nagawade Asst. Professor 04 Yrs M.Sc., NET (Chemistry), Ph.D.(Chemistry) panagawade@aissmscoe.com Profile
18 Prof. S. D. Barkale Asst. Professor 04 Yrs M. Sc., NET (JRF), SET (Mathematics) sdbarkale@aissmscoe.com Profile
19 Prof. S. A. Chavan Asst. Professor 09 Yrs ME (Civil) sachavan@aissmscoe.com Profile
20 Prof. S. J. Pachouly Asst. Professor 12 Yrs ME (IT) PGDBIT sjpachouly@aissmscoe.com Profile
21 Prof. M. A. D’Cruz Asst. Professor 05 Yrs ME (Structures) madcruz@aissmscoe.com Profile
26 Prof. Suvidha Patil Asst. Professor 3 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) sbpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
32 Prof. Dipali Patil Asst. Professor 2 Yrs ME Civil (C & M) dlpatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
22 Prof. R. P. Saste Asst. Professor 03 Yrs M. Tech. (Computer Science) rasika.saste1990@gmail.com Profile
27 Prof. Prachi Pathak Asst. Professor 3 Yrs M. Tech (Computer Science and Engineering) pspathak@aissmscoe.com Profile
24 Prof. Almas Ambreen Asst. Professor 1 Yr ME (Power Electronics and Drive) aambreen@aissmscoe.com Profile
23 Prof. Sreerekha Vadi Asst. Professor 1.6 Yrs ME (Power Electronics and Drive)   svadi@aissmscoe.com Profile
25 Prof. Suraj Khasbage Asst. Professor 2.5 Yr ME (Automative Engineering) sskhasbage@aissmscoe.com Profile
28 Prof. Sumant Patil Asst. Professor 3.5 Yrs ME Mechanical(Design Engineering) sspatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
29 Prof. Sagar Gade Asst. Professor 4 Yrs ME Mechnical(Design Engineering) stgade@aissmscoe.com Profile
30 Dr. Vrushali S. Kalyani Asst. Professor 8 Yrs M.Sc (Chemistry), Ph.D vskalyani@aissmscoe.com Profile
31 Prof. Mayuri Desai Asst. Professor 2 Yrs M.Sc (Maths) madesai@aissmscoe.com Profile
35 Prof. Aniket A.Patil Asst. Professor 0.5 Yr ME (Computer Engineering) aniketapatil28@gmail.com Profile
33 Prof. Mamta Nikam Asst. Professor 1 Yr B.Sc, M.Sc(Maths) mnikam@aissmscoe.com Profile
36 Prof. Sanketa B. Patil Asst. Professor 2.6 Years ME (E&tc) patilsanketa.b@gmail.com Profile
37 Prof. Apurva A. Kulkarni Asst. Professor 5 Years ME (Production) aakulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
38 C. N. Narkhede Asst. Professor 0.5 Years ME (Design) cnnarkhede@aissmscoe.com Profile