Electrical Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr A. A. Godbole Professor & Head 20 Yrs ME(Control system)PhD aagodbole@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. H. Dhend Assistant Professor 25 Yrs ME(Power system) PhD mhdhend@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mr. S. K. Biradar Assistant Professor 27 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) skbiradar@aissmscoe.com
Profile
4 Ms. A A Apte Assistant Professor 22 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) aaapte@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mr. V. V. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 19 Yrs ME(Power system) *PhD (Pursuing) vvkulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. L. S. Godse Assistant Professor 21 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) lsgodse@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. V. S. Ponkshe Assistant Professor 13 Yrs ME(Power system) vsponkshe@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mrs. S. R. Lengade Assistant Professor 12 Yrs ME(Power system) srlengade@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. P. K. Sankala Assistant Professor 10 Yrs ME(Power Electronics & Drives) pksankala@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mr. C. D. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 11 Yrs ME(Control system) cdkulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mr. Khushal Shende Assistant Professor 01 Yrs M.Tech(Control system) kvshende@aissmscoe.com Profile