Faculty

Electrical Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr. A. A. Godbole Professor & Head 20 Yrs ME(Control system)PhD aagodbole@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. H. Dhend Assistant Professor 25 Yrs ME(Power system) PhD mhdhend@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mr. S. K. Biradar Assistant Professor 27 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) skbiradar@aissmscoe.com
Profile
4 Ms. A A Apte Assistant Professor 22 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) aaapte@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mr. L. S. Godse Assistant Professor 21 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) lsgodse@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. V. S. Ponkshe Assistant Professor 13 Yrs ME(Power system) vsponkshe@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mrs. S. R. Lengade Assistant Professor 12 Yrs ME(Power system) srlengade@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mrs. P. K. Sankala Assistant Professor 10 Yrs ME(Power Electronics & Drives) pksankala@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs.Vishakha N Tarange Assistant Professor 13 Yrs ME (Power Systems) vntarange@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mr. C. D. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 11 Yrs ME(Control system) cdkulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Dr. Deepika Srivastava Assistant Professor 10 Yrs M.Tech, Ph.D. ddsrivastava@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Prof. Rahul S. Shinde Assistant Professor 4 Yrs M.Tech(Electrical power system) rsshinde91@gmail.com Profile
13 Mrs. Sreerekha Vadi Assistant Professor 3 Yrs ME(Power Electronics & Drives) svadi@aissmscoe.com Profile