Electrical Engineering Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr A. A. Godbole Professor & Head 20 Yrs PhD aagodbole@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Ms. M. H. Dhend Assistant Professor 25 Yrs ME(Power system) *PhD (Pursuing) mhdhend@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mr. S. K. Biradar Assistant Professor 27 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) skbiradar@aissmscoe.com
sk_biradar@yahoo.co.in
Profile
4 Ms. A A Apte Assistant Professor 22 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) aaapte@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Mr. V. V. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 19 Yrs ME(Power system) *PhD (Pursuing) vvkulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. L. S. Godse Assistant Professor 21 Yrs ME(Control system)*PhD (Pursuing) lsgodse@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mr. V. S. Ponkshe Assistant Professor 13 Yrs M.E. (Power system) vsponkshe@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mrs. S. R. Lengade Assistant Professor 12 Yrs M.E. (Power system) srlengade@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. P. K. Sankala Assistant Professor 10 Yrs ME(Power Electronics & Drives) pksankala@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mr. C. D. Kulkarni Assistant Professor 11 Yrs M.E. (Control system) cdkulkarni@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mrs. M. A. Vagha Assistant Professor 10 Yrs M.E. (Control system) mavagha@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Ms. Ritika Asati Assistant Professor 07 Yrs M.E. (Power Electronics) rasati@aissmscoe.com
ritikaasati@gmail.com
Profile
13 Mr. V.Koteshwar Rao M.Tech(Machine drives & Power Electronics) 04 Yrs M.Tech(Machine drives & Power Electronics) veesamkoti@gmail.com Profile
14 Mrs. Simeen Mujawar Assistant Professor 2 Yrs M. E. (Power Systems) Simeen1990@gmail.com Profile
15 Mr. Khushal Shende Assistant Professor 01 Yrs M.Tech(Control system) khushalshende@gmail.com Profile
16 Ms. Kiran Patil Assistant Professor 01 Yrs ME(Power Electronics & Drives) krnpatil1191@gmail.com Profile
38 Prof. Narendra Neginhal Asst. Professor 5 Yrs ME (Power Sysytem) nneginhal@aissmscoe.com Profile