Computer Engineering Faculty

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1 Dr. D. P. Gaikwad I/C HOD
Associate Professor
18 Yrs PhD (CSE) M.Tech (CSE) dpgaikwad@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 Dr. M. A. Pradhan Associate Professor 25 Yrs PhD (CSE), DBM mapradhan@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 Mr. N. R. Talhar Assistant Professor 16 Yrs M.E. CSE(IT) nrtalhar@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 Mr. A. J. Kadam Assistant Professor 15.5 Yrs M.Tech (Computer), PhD Pursuing ajkadam@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 Dr. Shabnam Farook Sayyad Assistant Professor 15 Yrs PhD(CSE) ssshaikh@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 Mr. S. V. Athawale Assistant Professor 14 Yrs M.Tech (Computer),  PhD Pursuing svathawale@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 Mrs. A. S. Deokar Assistant Professor 15.5 Yrs M.Tech (Computer) asdeokar@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 Mrs. B. R. Quazi Assistant Professor 11 Yrs M.E. (Computer) brquazi@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 Mrs. S. R. Nalamwar Assistant Professor 13 Yrs M.E. (Computer) srnalamwar@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 Mrs. V. V. Waykule Assistant Professor 14 Yrs M.E.(Computer Science) vvwaykule@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 Mr. A. M. Jagtap Assistant Professor 9 Yrs M.E. (Computer) amjagtap@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 Mrs. D. M. Ujlambkar Assistant Professor 14 Yrs M.E. (Computer), PhD Pursuing dmujlambkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
13 Mr. S. G. Dhengre Assistant Professor 9 Yrs M.E. (Computer) sgdhengre@aissmscoe.com Profile
14 Mrs. S. J. Pachouly Assistant Professor 12 Yrs M.E. (IT) sjpachouly@aissmscoe.com Profile
15 Mrs. R. P. Saste Assistant Professor 3 Yrs M. Tech. (Computer) rasika.saste1990@gmail.com Profile
16 Mrs. B. A. Patil Assistant Professor 7 Yrs M.E. (Computer) bapatil@aissmscoe.com Profile
17 Mrs. Ankita Gupta Assistant Professor 6 Yrs M.Tech. (CS) agupta@aissmscoe.com Profile
18 Mrs. M. M. Phadtare Assistant Professor 2 Yr M.E.(Computer) mmphadatare@aissmscoe.com Profile
19 Mr. M. A. Kandekar Assistant Professor 2 Yrs M.E .(Computer) makandekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
20 Mrs. P. S. Pathak Assistant Professor 2.5 Yrs M.Tech. (CSE) pspathak@aissmscoe.com Profile
21 Mr. O. P. Kasarlewar Assistant Professor 1 Yr M.E. (Computer) opkasarlewar@aissmscoe.com Profile
22 Mr. N. S. Devekar Assistant Professor  10 Yrs M.E. (Computer) nsdevekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
23   Mr. S. V. Shinde Assistant Professor  06 Yrs M.E. (Computer) svshinde@aissmscoe.com Profile
24   Mr. A. A. Shaikh Assistant Professor  5.6 Yrs M.E. (Computer) aashaikh@aissmscoe.com Profile
25 Mr. S. S. Jadhav Assistant Professor  05 Yrs M.E. (Computer) ssjadhav@aissmscoe.com Profile
26   Mrs. S. S. Deshmukh Assistant Professor  05 Yrs M.E. (Computer) ssdeshmukh@aissmscoe.com Profile
27   Mrs. M. M. Swami Assistant Professor  3.6 Yrs M.Tech. (CST) mmswami@aissmscoe.com Profile
28   Mrs. S. M. Manglekar Assistant Professor  03 Yrs M.E. (Computer) smmanglekar@aissmscoe.com Profile
29   Mrs. S. B. Borhade Assistant Professor  03 Yrs M.E. (Computer) sbborhade@aissmscoe.com Profile
30   Mrs. P. B. Dhole Assistant Professor  03 Yrs M.E. (Computer) pbdhole@aissmscoe.com Profile
31   Mrs. P. Agarwal Assistant Professor  06 Yrs M.E. (Computer) pagarwal@aissmscoe.com Profile