Chemixir

Paper Presentation (CH-1)

Event Constraints:

  1. Presentations   should not be longer than 10 minutes and will be followed by question-and-answer session.
  2. Judges decision will be final

Rules and Regulations:

  1. Presentations should only be in ppt, pptx or pdf format.
  2. Team size is restricted to maximum of two members.
  3. All papers should have a bibliography/works-cited page and appropriate.
  4. Photographs should be treated as being equivalent to figures, with the caption being placed at the bottom of the photograph.
  5. Participation fee is Rs50/- per participant.
  6. Any relevant topic to Chemical Engineering

Faculty Coordinator

Dr (Mrs) M S Deshpande  -7588696582

msdeshpande@aissmscoe.com

Prof .K N Bawankar

knbawankar@aissmscoe.com

Student Coordinators

Mr Krunal Raut  :       7972773071

Mr Abhishek Ingale : 9922844988

Poster presentation (CH-2)

Rules and Regulations

  1. Poster must be related to any topic related to Chemical Engineering .
  2. Entry for the competition can be sent on the email addresses mentioned on the poster of the program on or before due date.
  3. A team of two students per group will be permitted to take part in this event.
  4. Participation fee is Rs.100/- for each group.
  5. Judges decision will be final.

 Faculty Coordinator

Prof K B Gandhi (9271212142)

kbgandhi@aissmscoe.com

Prof .P M Warke(9823103089)

pmwarke@aissmscoe.com

Student Coordinators

Mr Krunal Raut  :       7972773071

Mr Abhishek Ingale : 9922844988

Quiz Competition (CH-3)

Subjects: Fluid Mechanics, Process Calculations and General Science

Rules and Regulations

  1. Individual Participation fee is Rs. 50/- .
  2. The quiz will be conducted online in two rounds.
  3. The first online elimination round will be based on short MCQ questions.
  4. The second online round will be based on comprehensive technical questions.
  5. Judges decision will be final.

Faculty  Coordinators:

Dr S B Ghugare

Contact No:9767620748

Email: sbghugare@aissmscoe.com

Prof H L Kamble

Contact no: 9822789730

Email: hlkamble@aissmscoe.com

Student Coordinators

Mr Ritesh Kolhapure :8856944124

Mr Dhairya Patel      : 9028049230