

# **AISSMS**

## COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



## ज्ञानम् सकलजनहिताय

### Accredited by NAAC with "A+" Grade | NBA - 6 UG Programmes

#### Students' achievement (AY 2024-25)

Sr.	Name of Student/	<b>Event Name</b>	<b>Event Organised</b>	Prize/Rank
No.	Students		by	/Achievement
1	Shrutee Borhade	Circular Economy for Sustainable Development	IEI	Best Paper
2	Siddhali Shegar	Publication of Patent		
3	Siddhali Shegar	Publication of Patent		
4	Siddhali Shegar	Publication of Paper		
5	Shrutee Borhade	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	First
6	Kanak Oswal	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	First
7	Siddhali Shegar	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	First
8	Pritesh Gole	Standard Based TvS Hunt-	Standards Club AISSMS COE and	First

		Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	BIS	
9	Om Surana	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Second
10	Kunal Hirave	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Second
11	Shruti Kothawade	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Third
12	Vaishnavi Rokade	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Third
13	Yogeshwar Ingale	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal Pump	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Third
14	Rohit Korade	Standard Based TvS Hunt- Indian Standards for Centrifugal	Standards Club AISSMS COE and BIS	Third

		Pump		
15	Samruddhi Suryawanshi	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
16	SfurtiKaduskar	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
17	Shruti Kothwade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
18	Vaishnavi Rokade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
19	Mrunal Gatkul	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
20	Kalyani Rokade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
21	Kumar Gome	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
22	Prathamesh Jadhav	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
23	Yogesh Choudhary	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
24	Rohit Korade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
25	Vaibhav Kurhade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
26	Prathamesh Kukade	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
27	Datta Koli	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
28	Yogeshwar Ingale	Chemcon 2024	IIChE	Participated
29	Siddhali Shegar	Circular Economy for Sustainable Development	IEI	Participated
30	Adarsh Birje	Circular Economy for Sustainable Development	IEI	Participated