







Governing Body

Sr No.	Name of the committee member	Designation
1	Shri Suresh Pratap Shinde	Chairman (Society)
2	Shri Malojiraje Chhatrapati	Honorary Secretary (Society)
3	Shri Sunil Hambirrao Mohite	Member (Society)
4	Shri Nikhil Ashok Khanse	Member (Society)
5	Shri Rushiraj Balasaheb Tekawade	Member (Society)
6	Shri Rahul Nanasaheb Yadav	Member (Society)
7	Dr Amit Dutta, Deputy Director, Regional Officer, AICTE, Mumbai	Member (AICTE, Regional Officer) Ex-Officio
8	Dr (Smt) Sharmila Chaudhari	Member (SavitribaiPhule Pune University Nominee)
9	Dr D V Jadhav (Joint Director DTE RO Pune)	Member (Govt. of Maharashtra) Industrialist/Technologist/ Educationalist
10	Shri P N Jumle, Director, Board of Apprenticeship Training (Western Region (BOAT), Mumbai	Member (Ex-Officio)
11	Dr (Mrs) Ashwini Avinash Godbole	Member (Teaching)
12	Shri Ganesh Chandrakant Chikute	Member (Teaching)
13	Dr Dattatraya Shankar Bormane	Member Secretary (Principal)