







College Development Committee (CDC) 2024-2028

Sr No.	Name of the committee member	Designation
1	Shri Suresh Pratap Shinde	Chairman (Society)
2	Shri Malojiraje Chhatrapati	Honorary Secretary (Society)
3	Dr (Mrs) Ashwini Avinash Godbole	Member (Head of Department- Teaching)
4	Dr Ravindra Dadaso Nalawade	Member (Teaching)
5	Shri Milind Sadashiv Swami	Member (Teaching)
6	Ms Vismita Devidas Nagrale	Member (Woman - Teaching)
7	Shri Suresh Shrirang Tekawade	Member (Non -Teaching)
8	Shri Rahul Nanasaheb Yadav	Member (Society)
9	Shri Nikhil Ashok Khanse	Member (Society)
10	Shri Rushiraj Balasaheb Tekawade	Member (Society)
11	Shri Sunil Hambirrao Mohite	Member (Society)
12	Dr Chandrakishor Shrirang Choudhari	Member (Co-ordinator IQAC : Teaching)
13	General Secretary of the Student	Member (General Secretary of the College Students Council)
14	Dr Dattatraya Shankar Bormane	Member Secretary (Principal)