





All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society College of Engineering — Pune

Accredited by NBA & NAAC

Date: 16th July,2024

Mode of Conference: Hybrid

4th National Conference on Innovation in Engineering and Technology - (NCIET 2024)

About Host Institute

The All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society (AISSMS) was established in 1917 by Late H H Shrimant Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Maharaj of Kolhapur to promote the noble cause of education. The AISSMS COE, Pune is a co-education Institute established in 1992. The College of Engineering is affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune. AISSMS COE conducts AICTE approved courses leading to the degree of Bachelor of Engineering (BE) in eight engineering streams and Master of Engineering (ME) in seven Engineering streams and two PhD program. The seven Programmes of the Institute are NBA accredited. AISSMS COE is also accredited with "A+" Grade by NAAC in cyle-2 with a grade of 3.47 and awarded as "Best Engineering College" in Urban region in 2019-20 by SPPU Pune. The college is Grouped urder "Gold Category" as per AICTE-CII survey of Industry Technical Institute 2020 and Ranked 39th among top 155 Engineering college in India by Times Engineering Institute Survey 2020. AISSMS COE also recognized as one of the Best Engineering College in India by Business Connect, 2020. The College has highly qualified and experienced faculty on its roll. The College gives substantial emphasis on the teaching learning process and holistic development of students.

About Conference

The conference will motivate the researchers to overcome the challenges, and inspire them in advance emerging technologies. The program consists of peer-reviewed paper presentation of technical research articles in various tracks. In addition, keynote speech will be delivered by eminent expert of respective field. This interaction will facilitate better understanding about technological research developments among the participants.

Objective of Conference

The objective of conference is to provide common platform to students, research scholars, experts, academicians, scientists and engineers to present their innovation and to exchange their innovative ideas in the fields of technology. The conference also aims to enhance the technical skills and knowledge of participants keeping them updated with current trends in technology.

Call of paper

Electronics & Telecommunication

- 1. Signal Processing
- 2. Power Electronics and Electronic Devices
- 3. Embedded system and VLSI design
- 4. Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence
- 5. Internet of Things
- 6. Wireless Communication system

Chemical

- 1. Chemical Process Intensification
- 2. Process Modeling and Simulation
- 3. Green Energy
- 4. Environment and Sustainability
- 5. Material Science and Nanotechnology

Computer

- 1. Security and Cloud Computing
- 2. Network and Information Security.
- Application of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science.
- 4. Application of Optimization Algorithms

Electrical

- 1. Electric and Hybrid Vehicles
- 2. Energy Harvest and Storage
- 3. Power quality in grids with distributed generation and renewable energy
- 4. Electrical Power and Control
- 5. Smart Grid Technology
- 6. Industrial Automation

Mechanical and Production

- 1. Design Engineering
- 2. Thermal Engineering
- 3. Industrial Engineering and Management
- 4. CAD/CAM/CAE
- 5. Advanced Materials and Manufacturing

Civil

- 1. Structural Engineering and Structural Audit
- 2. Construction Management and Construction Techniques
- 3. Environment and Water Resources Engineering
- 4. Geotech and Infrastructure Engineering
- 5. Remote Sensing and GIS

Important Dates

Important Dates:

- July 3, 2024: Last date of Paper Submission,
- July 10, 2024: Notification of Acceptance
- July 12, 2024: Camera ready Submission

Registration Details

- Original quality papers may apply for paper publication
- Registration Fees Rs.500/- (Includes publication in proceeding of NCIET 2024, Breakfast & Lunch for registered participant)
- For additional attendee Rs.400/- extra
- Selected & presented papers will be communicated to UGC care-list journal (ISTE's-IJTE Journal ISSN 0971-3034) for further Inclusion based on quality of paper.
- Additional Publication charges for UGC care list Journal is Rs.4200 /- per paper.
- A similarity of 10% or lower is considered acceptable for publication.

Paper Submission

Paper format- IEEE standard paper format.

Submit your papers on following link https://forms.gle/HsZysYfY4pAbFvds5

Conference Committee

Chief Patron

Dr. Shri Shahu Chhatrapati

President, AISSM Society

Patrons

Shri Sambhajiraje Chhatrapati

Vice President, AISSM Society

Shri Malojiraje Chhatrapati Honorary Secretary, AISSM Society

Office Bearers

Shri Suresh Pratap Shinde

Honorary Joint Secretary, AISSM Society

Shri Ajay Uttamrao Patil

Treasurer, AISSM Society

General Chair

Dr. D.S Bormane Principal, AISSMS COE, Pune

Shri Vishwas Bajirao Patil

Chairman, Governing Council, AISSMS Society

Adv. Bhagwanrao Salunkhe

Chairman, Managing Committee, AISSM Society

Conference Chair

Dr R R Itkarkar E&TC Department

Conveners

Dr. A. A. Godbole

HOD - Electrical Engineering

Dr. S B. Dhonde

HOD, E & TC Engineering

Dr. P B Nangare

HOD, Civil Engineering

Dr. S. V. Athawale

HOD, Computer Engineering

Dr. S.V Chaitanya

HOD, Mechanical Engineering

Dr. D. V. Nighot

HOD, First Year Engineering

Dr. M. Y. Naniwadekar

HOD, Chemical Engineering

Mr. V D Dholle

HOD, Production Engineering.

Advisory Committee

Dr. D.V Jadhav, Joint Director, MSBTE Pune

Mr. Shekar Kambale, TCS Pune

Dr. V D Patil, NITTTR, Bhopal(Extension center Pune)

Dr. P. A. Patil, BOS Chairman, Mechanical Engineering SPPU Pune

Dr. Sunil Thakare, BOS Chairman, Civil Engineering, Sppu, Pune

Dr S A Deokar, BOS Chairman, Electrical Engineering SPPU Pune

DR. N. J. UKE, BOS Chairman, Computer Engineering, SPPU, Pune

Nikhil Garad Honeywell, Pune

Hemil Modi, Sr. Research Scientist, Space Science & Astrobiology Centre NASA

Dr. Sumeet Aphale, Professor, Aberdeen University

Rajlaxmi Nair-Hegde , Branch Head B&R Pune

AJINKYA KULKARNI, Atlas Copco

Dr C D Shirbhadurkar ROS Chairman E

Dr S D Shirbhadurkar BOS Chairman, E &

TC Engineering, SPPU Pune

Dr Abhyankar Aditya Department Of

Technology, SPPU Pune

DR. MUNIR SAYYED, Vice-President, Reliance Geo Communication, Mumbai

Dr Somnath nandi SPPU Pune

Nayan Talmale, CSIR- JRF, IIT Delhi

Siddharth Limaye Thermax Global, Pune Altaf Inamdar Director, Patpert Envirotech Pvt. Ltd, Pune

Vijay Balan, Director, Global Publisher Growth, Facebook, San Francisco CHINTAMANI KUBADE, Wipro

SURAJ JADHAV, Siemens

Co-coordinator

Organizing Committee

Dr. D M Ujalambkar(Computer)	Mr. N P Mawale	Mr. V B Gawai
Dr V V Deshmukh(E & Tc)	Mr. R S Shinde	Mrs G D Salunke
Dr. D S.Malwad (Mechanical)	Mrs S S Kolte	Dr. D V Wadkar
Mr P S Tadkar(Chemical)	Dr S S Bhuniyan	Dr R D Nalawade
Mr. V S Ponkshe (Electrical)	Mr. R S Shinde	Mr. M. P. Bauskar
Mr. U J Jadhav (Civil)	Mr V S Gunjal	Mr. S. N. Chiwande
Mr S S Kallurkar (Producation)	Mr. R. A. Marne	Mrs. K. N. Bawankar
Mr S T Gade (First Year)	Mr S M Chaudhari	Mrs. M M Kondhare

Institute Vision - "Service To Society Through Quality Education"

Institute Mission

- Generation of national wealth through education and research
- Imparting quality technical education at the cost affordable to all strata of the society
- Enhancing the quality of life through sustainable development
- Carrying out high-quality intellectual work
- Achieving the distinction of the highest preferred engineering college in the eyes of the stakeholders



Address for Correspondence: AISSMS College of Engineering, 01, Kennedy Road, Pune, 411001,

Email: nciet2024@aissmscoe.com

www.aissmscoe.com