

All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society

College of Engineering, Pune



Date: 31st May,2023 Mode of Conference : Hybrid



National Conference on Innovation in Engineering and Technology - (NCIET 2023)

Technically Sponsored by AISSMS COE IEEE student Branch & AISSMS COE ISTE student Chapter

About Host Institute

The All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society (AISSMS) was established in 1917 by Late H H Shrimant Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Maharaj of Kolhapur to promote the noble cause of education. The AISSMS COE, Pune is a co-education Institute established in 1992. The College of Engineering is affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University Pune. AISSMS COE conducts AICTE approved courses leading to the degree of Bachelor of Engineering (BE) in eight engineering streams and Master of Engineering (ME) in seven Engineering streams and two PhD program. AISSMS COE is Accredited by "A+" Grade by NAAC and awarded as "Best Engineering College" in Urban region in 2019-20 by SPPU Pune. The college is Grouped under "Gold Category" as per AICTE-CII survey of Industry Technical Institute 2020 and Ranked 39th among top 155 Engineering college in India by Times Engineering Institute Survey 2020. AISSMS COE also recognized as one of the Best Engineering College in India by Business Connect, 2020. The College has highly qualified and experienced faculty on its roll. The College gives substantial emphasis on the teaching learning process and holistic development of students.

About Conference

The conference will motivate the researchers to overcome the challenges, and inspire them in advance emerging technologies. The program consists of peer-reviewed paper presentation of technical research articles in various tracks. In addition, keynote speech will be delivered by eminent expert of respective field. This interaction will facilitate better understanding about technological research developments among the participants.

Objective of Conference

The objective of conference is to provide common platform to students ,research scholars, experts, academicians, scientists and engineers to present their innovation and to exchange their innovative ideas in the fields of technology.

Call for paper

Electronics & Telecommunication

- 1. Signal Processing
- 2. Power Electronics and Electronic Devices
- 3. Embedded system and VLSI design
- 4. Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence
- 5. Internet of Things
- 6. Wireless Communication system

Chemical

- 1. Chemical Process Intensification
- 2. Process Modeling and Simulation
- 3. Green Energy
- 4. Environment and Sustainability
- 5. Material Science and Nanotechnology

Computer

- 1. Security and Cloud Computing
- 2. Network and Information Security.
- 3. Application of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science.
- 4. Application of Optimization Algorithms

Electrical

- 1. Electric and Hybrid Vehicles
- 2. Energy Harvest and Storage
- 3. Power quality in grids with distributed generation and renewable energy
- 4. Electrical Power and Control
- 5. Smart Grid Technology
- 6. Industrial Automation

Mechanical and Production

- 1. Design Engineering
- 2. Thermal Engineering
- 3. Industrial Engineering and Management
- 4.CAD/CAM/CAE
- 5. Advanced Materials and Manufacturing

Civil

- 1. Structural Engineering and Structural Audit
- 2. Construction Management and Construction Techniques
- 3. Environment and Water Resources Engineering
- 4. Geotech and Infrastructure Engineering
- 5. Remote Sensing and GIS

Important Dates

Important Dates:

- May 15, 2023: Last date of Paper Submission
- May 20, 2023: Notification of Acceptance
- May 25 , 2023: Camera ready Submission

Registration Details

- Original quality papers may apply for paper publication
- Registration Fees Rs. 500/- (Includes publication in proceeding of NCIET 2023, Breakfast & Lunch for registered participant)
- For attendee additional Rs. 400/- extra
- All selected & presented papers will be communicated to UGC care-list ISTE journal (IJTE) for further inclusion based on quality of paper.
- Additional Publication charges for UGC care-list Journal .
- A similarity of 10% or lower is considered acceptable for publication.
- Paper Submission Link : nciet2023@aissmscoe.com

For Paper template refer Website : https://sites.google.com/view/nciet2023

Conference Committee

Office Bearers

Chief Patron

Shri Shahu Chhatrapati Maharaj

President, AISSM Society

Shri Suresh Pratap Shinde Honorary Joint Secretary

AISSM Society

Shri Ajay Uttamrao Patil

Treasurer, AISSM Society

Patrons

Shri Sambhajiraje Chhatrapati

Vice President, AISSM Society

Shri Malojiraje Chhatrapati Honorary Secretary, AISSM

Society

Shri Vishwas Bajirao Patil

Chairman, Governing Council **AISSM Society**

Adv. Bhagwanrao Salunkhe

Chairman, Managing Committee **AISSM Society**

General Chair

Dr. D. S. Bormane Principal, AISSMS COE, Pune

Dr. A. A. Godbole Head of the Department Department of Electrical Engineering

Dr. P B Nangare

Head of the Department Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. S. V. Athawale

Head of the Department Department of Computer Engineering

> Dr. D. V. Nighot Head of the Department First Year Engineering

Dr S V Chaitanya

Head of the Department Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. M. Y. Naniwadekar

Head of the Department Chemical Engineering

Dr. N. G. Shekapure

Head of the Department Department of Production Engineering & Robotics and Automation Dr S. B. Dhonde Head of the Department

Department of E & TC Engineering

Co-Convener

Dr. R R Itkarkar(E & TC)

Advisory Committee

Dr. D V Jadhav, Joint Director, MSBTE Pune Dr. C B Rama Rao, Professor, NIT Warangal Mr. Shekar Kambale, TCS Pune Dr. Mrs. S A Itkar, Prof. & Dept. Head, MCOE Pune Dr N F Shaikh, Prof.& Dept. Head, MESCOE Pune Dr S R Dhore, Prof. & Dept. Head, AIT Pune Dr. Sanjay Mahajani, Professor, IIT Bombay. Dr. S N Londhe Chairman BOS, SPPU Pune Dr. S N Tande, Prof. & Head, Walchand COE, Sangli

Dr. B B Ahuja, Director, COEP Dr. S S Pardeshi, Chairman BoS, Mechanical Board Dr. Dineshsingh G Thakur, DIAT, Pune Dr. S R Kurode Associate Prof. GCOE, Karad Dr. V A Joshi Prof. & Head PVG COET, Pune Mr. Milind Talathi, Director, Elantas Beck (I) Ltd. Pune Dr. Makarand Pimplapure, MD, Makspeed Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Pune

Dr. Ajay Tembhurkar, Professor VNIT Nagpur

Conveners

Coordinators

Dr. V V Deshmukh (E & TC) Mr. P S Tadkar(Chemical) Dr. D M Ujalambkar(Computer) Mr. V S Ponkshe (Electrical) Dr. D S Malwad (Mechanical) Dr. M V Waghmare (Civil) Mr. S S Kallurkar(Production) Mrs. S.S. Bhuinyan (First Year)

Organizing Commitee

Mr.S B Dhekale	Mr. M. P. Bauskar
Mr N.P.Mawale	Mr. N. N. Gotkhindikar
Mr. R S Shinde	Mr. Y P Patil
Mr. N. R. Talhar	Dr. D V Wadkar
Mrs. S S Kolte	Mrs. K.N. Kulkarni
Mr. S. S. Jadhav	Ms. K. D. Kashid
Mrs. K. N. Bawankar	Mrs. P. K. Sankala
Dr. M Baingane	

Institute Vision & Mission

Service to society through quality education"

- Generation of national wealth through education and research
- Imparting quality technical education at the cost affordable to all strata of the society
- Enhancing the quality of life through sustainable development
- Carrying out high-quality intellectual work
- Achieving the distinction of the highest preferred engineering college in the eyes of the stakeholders



Address for Correspondence: AISSMS College of Engineering, 01 Kennedy Road, Pune, 411001, Maharashtra Dr. Mrs. R R Itkarkar (Asst. Prof.) - 8412988834 Email: nciet2023@aissmscoe.com Website: www.aissmscoe.com