Production Engineering Faculty

 

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 VYS V Y Sonawane Asst. Professor 22Yrs ME vysonawane@aissmscoe.com Profile
2 DHJ D H Joshi Asst. Professor 30Yrs ME dhjoshi@aissmscoe.com Profile
3 SHW S H Wankhade Asst. Professor 22Yrs ME shwankhade@aissmscoe.com Profile
4 VDD V D Dholle Workshop Superintendant 16 Yrs  ME vddholle@aissmscoe.com Profile
5 MAK M A Kelkar Assistant Workshop Superintendant 20 Yrs ME makelkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
6 SSK S S Kallurkar Asst. Professor 14Yrs ME sskallurkar@aissmscoe.com Profile
7 SNC S N Chiwande Asst. Professor 14Yrs ME snchiwande@aissmscoe.com Profile
8 SKB S K Bidgar Asst. Professor 09Yrs ME skbidgar@aissmscoe.com Profile
9 MLC M L Chanpur Asst. Professor 09Yrs M.Tech, PhD Pursuing mlchanpur@aissmscoe.com Profile
10 YKF Y K Funde Asst. Professor 9 Yrs M.E. ykfunde@aissmscoe.com Profile
11 YRC Y R Chandwade Asst. Professor 06Yrs M.Tech yrchandwade@aissmscoe.com Profile
12 RST R S Thube Asst. Professor  3.5 Yrs M Tech rsthube@aissmscoe.com Profile
13  ART A R Takalkar Asst. Professor  0.5 Yrs M.Tech artakalkar@aissmscoe.com Profile


Non Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id PDF profile
1 RG R S Gangawane Lab Assistant 13 Yrs DME, B Tech (Mech) rsgangawane@aissmscoe.com NA
2 BHG B H Gade Attendant 18 Yrs B Com NA NA
3  RA R S Amolik Attendant 05Yrs NA rsamolik@aissmscoe.comNA NA